Welcome to our Website

Upcoming Events

View more events >

Board & Staff

Chamber Staff

Brandon Johannes, President/CEO
Sindy Dominick, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Eunice Alexander, Receptionist

Executive Committee  

Chair - Troy Sculley, Ken's Garage
1st Vice Chair - Dr. Kim Hackworth-Pearl, Family Eye Care Center
2nd Vice Chair - Paul Goode, Servpro
Immediate Past Chair - Trent Peter, American Family Insurance
Treasurer - Sara Green, Kramer & Associates CPAs
Secretary - Virginia Rawlings, Citizens National Bank

Board of Directors

Michael Augustine, Frontier Community Credit Union
Teana Hundley, Citizens Savings & Loan
Janette Labbee-Holdeman, Individual Member
Jason Langford, Serc Physical Therapy
Marcia Irvine, Kansas City Kansas Community College/Pioneer Career Center
Ed Chapman, Chapman Insurance Agency
Dionne Smith (Women's Division), Fort Leavenworth Garrison HQ
Wesley Henning (Young Professionals), Country Club Bank


Ex-Officio Board Members

Tim Beying, Easton USD 449
Joseph Burks, Eisenhower VA Medical Center
Steve Jack, Leavenworth County Development Corp.
Paul Kramer, City Manager, City of Leavenworth
Kristi Lee, Leavenworth Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mark Loughry, Leavenworth County Commission
Dr. Keith Mispagel, Fort Leavenworth USD 207
Dr. Michael Roth, Leavenworth USD 453
Wendy Scheidt, Leavenworth Main Street Program
Matt Schmitz, City of Lansing
Dionne Smith, Executive Officer, Fort Leavenworth Garrison
Dr. Darrel Stufflebeam, Lansing USD 469
Col. Marne Sutten, Commander, Fort Leavenworth Garrison
Taylour Tedder, Assistant City Manager, City of Leavenworth
Tim Vandall, City Administrator, City of Lansing



Leavenworth-Lansing Chamber of Commerce | Tagline | Address, City, Sta Zip | Phone